🔫 CSGO Daily Pick'em Contest for Jan 14 2018 🔫 ELEAGUE Major 2018 New Challengers Stage Day 3 Edition - Win SBD - Enter Today

in #csgo6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the #CSGO Daily Pick'em!

Today's contest comprises Day 3 of the ELEAGUE Major 2018 Main Qualifier. Read more about it here: https://www.hltv.org/news/22462/match-ups-for-major-qualifier-round-3-revealed

⏰ Picks are due by 6:59AM PST on January 14th⏰

Contest Rules

  • Each contestant gets one entry
  • Entries must be submitted by 6:59AM PST on January 14th
  • Contestants must pick a winner
    Tiebreaker: Each day, I will select one match; you must guess the total rounds played without going over. Today's match: Cloud9 v. mousesports
    Example: AVANGAR, Flash, Faze, Liquid, Misfits, Sprout, Vega Squadron, Cloud9, Tiebreaker: 28
  • Contestants must UPVOTE to play
  • Winner(s) receive 100% of post SBDs
  • Resteem appreciated
  • Have fun

CSGO Matchups for Jan 14th


Screen Shot 2018-01-13 at 4.28.56 PM.png
Copy-paste into your entry:
Flipside v. AVANGAR
Flash v. Envyus
Quantum Bellator Fire v. Faze
Renegades v. Liquid
Misfits v. Space Soldiers
Sprout v. Natus Vincere
Vega Squadron v. G2
mousesports v. Cloud9 (Tiebreaker)

Good luck!

Sort:  

FlipSid3, Envyus, Faze, Liquid, Misfits, Natus Vincere, G2, mousesports, Tiebreaker: 25

AVANGAR
Envyus
Faze
Renegades
Space Soldiers
Natus Vincere
G2
Cloud9 (Tiebreaker)

Don't forget your tiebreaker, dude!

Flipside
Envyus
Faze
Liquid
Misfits
Natus Vincere
G2
mousesports - 26

Good luck everyone!

"My philosophy is it's none of my business what people say of me and think of me. I am what I am, and I do what I do. I expect nothing and accept everything. And it makes life so much easier." - Anthony Hopkins

Nice post, follow back #vincentb - together to the top, check, like and read my latest post - together we stand, divided we fall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68