Faceit journey - First week round upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #csgo7 years ago

The last week has been very turbulent. I had a tight schedule, but I have managed to squeeze in a fair bit of Counter-strike!
Hurray!
Unavngivet.png
To give you an idea of where I am now, I want to show you my profile.
Also I setup some goals last week to help me track my progress. So far everything has been above expectations! In the last week I managed to play 20 Faceit premium games, which in it self is a lot. Also in the 20 games I lost only 4! Which means my rank has sky rocketed, or as we like to say on Steemit, my rank has mooned. Also I have shattered through my goal of reaching diamond league within 30 days(League is updated in the beginning of each month).

sdas.png

But have I improved as a player or did I get carried up the ranks?
Well to some degree my experience has been playing with a friend or two who both is pretty low rank compared to their skill level. This meant I have been playing against lesser players to some expect. So I expect I won't be able to keep my current rank through the month.

But I will give it my best and keep playing to stay in my current rank.
Since I have been pretty busy over the weekend I haven't been able to capture any footage for you to watch this week. I can only encourage you to read my last post which was a short mid week update on my progress. I made a short video highlighting a deagle play I made earlier last week. Also feel free to comment and share you goals, I would love to hear from you!

Stay strong and thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75