What Is Project Ragnarok?

in #csis6 years ago (edited)

Project Ragnarok is a research program investigating and analyzing the history of Canada's Spy Services.

It consists of two parts:

1. Research into Canadian spy activities targeting social activists and their families and friends, historically and to date. This will lead to articles and provide some background for my books (see below).

2. My Book series, From the Shadows. This series is a fictionalized version of my 3-part memoir of being targeted by the state and persecuted for a lifetime because I was deemed guilty by association. I paid for the 'sins' of my father and my uncle. As William Shakespeare said: “The sins of the father are to be laid upon the children.”


Fundraising for Project Ragnarok

My Patreon (a monthly contribution) will fund my full project.

Work produced so far as part of Project Ragnarok


Articles:

PROFUNC, the predecessor of Operation Checkmate By Kitty Hundal, Project Ragnarok

#Research #Canada #CSIS #OperationCheckmate #History


Books:

Book 1. Persecution Games is currently self-published in digital format only. Books 2 and 3 are in progress.

Persecution Games is currently available for purchase on:

Lulu 

Amazon 

Kobo 

Apple iBook  and

Barnes and Noble 


Any support or assistance that you can provide, even if it's just re-steeming/upvoting this post and/or RTg this post is appreciated.

More information here: Kitty Hundal dot Com

Sort:  

Congratulations @kittyhundal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61081.38
ETH 2930.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70