All the little glitches are making me mad

in #ctp4 years ago

lion-0001.jpg

It's not bad enough that things don't work right or the same each time I try to do something but now it seems that things are getting worse and even passwords are not working right sometimes. I know I probably put the wrong password in somewhere once in awhile but really, how do I get it reset so I can claim the tokens like LEO.
I don't think I really did anything different but I don't know for sure. I used different browsers and I have messed up my login for my laptop a couple times but I'm still able to login on my laptop and do things.
I just don't know how to make the laptop or browser "change" or "fix" my password to the new one. I actually don't know what my microsoft password is anymore because of trying to change it.

I've checked my crypto and tokens again as usual.

My CTP BusyLion badge

Thanks for reading and have a great day or night or what ever it is where ever you are :-)

footer_197s2.png

Sort:  

Yes, trying times in many places right now. Keep your chin up Mark!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85