You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Ebook Just Launched - Build Your List For Free - Plus SBI Givaway

in #ctp5 years ago (edited)

Hello friend @flaxz Erick
I am Venezuelan, I just read your post is very interesting, I say that God bless you for creating this support for Venezuelans, that we are currently going through a strong economy, what I earn in CTP is only for food, which My daughter needs. I am a single mother, I have a one-year-old girl, my internet is very bad. I wish with all my heart to be taken into account in your project. I really need help please, for my girl.

Grateful in advance, this is my email [email protected]. I don't have a phone just my computer and internet.

The salary of a public worker is $ 2, that is what I earn. $ 18 would mean 9 months.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for signing up @celi130, I hope you got the welcome email with the download link for the ebook, that allows you to start building your list for free, and it's very important to get started with since it further builds your brand and followers, and also provides leverage in creating a residual online income, and I hope that this helps you to get going, and I also sent you an SBI unit for signing up, have an awesome weekend.

Ok so it's even worse than Achim claimed, then you may need this even more.

!tip
!BEER



Hey @celi130, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Hi @beerlover, thanks for your vote and beer ... Thank you for supporting me and my daughter

🎁 Hi @celi130! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @flaxz!

@flaxz wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: October 3 2019 Feel free to follow @flaxz if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82