Badge Hunts, Autoresponders & 1 Month Later...

in #ctp5 years ago

Add a subheading (5).png


It's been a full calendar month since ClickTrackProfit relaunched!

And wow, what a month it's been.....!

We'll go over some of the wins, and losses over the past 30 days and see where we can improve not only on CTP itself but also on CTPtalk!

The Union Has Been Awesome

While CTP was launched a month ago, we didn't bring anyone over and launch CTPtalk until about a week after...And it worked out pretty well!

I'm seeing lots of amazing Steemians coming over to ClickTrackProfit...Seeing their username names pop up in the newsfeed...

frrr.png

P.S....What's up @chiren Good to see the Vimm team coming over :)

It's been great! And on the flip side, dozens upon dozens of amazing CTP members have gotten their first little taste of the Steem blockchain and all it's potential.

I think the first few weeks have been amazing :)

The CTP and CTPM Tokens

So far..So good :)

Both tokens have been amazing!!! We're seeing CTP members finally understand the potential they have with CTPtalk and once they catch on....They get very excited!

It's still new for everyone, but they are catching on. The air drop continues too for @SteemLeo staked accounts. The super slow drop I think has helped the price stabilize and there hasn't been too much crazy movement.

We've got tons planned as well as FULL integration of the CTP Token into the ClickTrackProfit training platform and ideas for token burns as well...

The End of Summer Badge Hunt Is Coming...

One of the more popular promotions we have done at CTP for years has been our badge hunts. In a nutshell, our promo partners purchase badges and 'hide' them around the internet..On their blogs....Their websites...And super creative places as well.

Our members then go on a hunt to find as many as they can...The member that finds the most (or all) of the badges...Wins some really cool stuff.

They are SUPER fun and help engagement across the entire platform.

end of Summer badge hunt (1).png

We've got a 50% off sale going on right now inside of ClickTrackProfit.

If you are interested in learning more and taking part in the hunt, drop us a line on Telegram...

They are a great way to engage your customers and generate some new subscribers and followers!

The Official AutoResponder Of CTP Is....

And finally, something has been missing over the past month inside of CTP...

We're an affiliate marketing training site...That hasn't been training people on which autoresponder they should be using...

Here's our webinar that we did last night explaining 'why' we took so long choosing one AND why we picked TrafficWave to be our official autoresponder and all the amazing things we have planned for it...

It's only about an hour long...lol ;)


All in all...The first month back has been awesome....I'm using awesome a lot in this post because that's how I feel...It's fired me up and got me thinking about how powerful this community can be now that it's back and even GROWING everyday on CTPtalk / Steem.

Thanks for you support over the past month and I look forward to helping you learn all about affiliate marketing (and the blockchain) for years to come...


MG5aEodBkvmdSNmZwE95gSisGNTQvSRm5y6zNbSfDnco8efdV3DSjd85DkToJnKy1zu5MVnbBiLpPQsqnakb6n9scFkMsYsUA.png

The Union Is Here!

Blockchain meets Affiliate Marketing....

=> CTP Condenser - https://www.CTPtalk.com

=> CTP Token on Steem-Engine - https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTP

=> CTP Miner on Steem-Engine - https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTPM

Sort:  

Ctp is really growing

Yup, slow and steady :)

I don't think slow is the right word... maybe in Steem, but in "real life" time, from what I'm reading, seems to be quite a fast growing project now.

Congratulations CTP!! This is just the beginning for our community!

Thanks man, appreciate the comments and the support!

I'm going to get some stake in it, no doubt.

awesome blog and glad you put the video about annoncement enjoyed it

Thanks man, and thanks for all the support!

Checking out all the tribes today and CTP was on my list. Excellent job!

Awesome sauce :) Thanks for checking us out! Hopefully we didn't smell too bad ;)

So far you smelled good lol

I was doing that myself, so many new tribes it's hard to keep track!

I was doing that
Myself, so many new tribes
It's hard to keep track!

                 - spiritualmax


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Very funny...

There are a lot of them!

Thanks heaps for the update, its been an exciting month indeed, and there is obviously more to come, I love the way that you are integrating some fantastic programs into @clicktrackprofit and am very pleased to be part of this great adventure

Apathy is death.... so it's really good to see the community has been expanding.

Thanks man. Yeah we were really picky, but we think we have two winners with Hits Connect and Traffic Wave!

BAM!! You folks are rocking it!! Thx for this new update... I love reading this one... And how things are rolling. I am glad to hear steemers comming over to CTP too...All are welcome, as they say; the more the.... Keep the train rolling folks!! Thx a lot!

It's so awesome to see. Grateful for both communities :)

I'm joining myself, seems like a good project to follow.

Thank you for having patience with both type of the newbees, CTP and Steemians... We have a lot of questions and you have a lot of patience... :)

It's nice to see our community growing every day!

Ha ha ha of course man, always here if you need anything at all!

Ha ha ha of course
Man, always here if you need
Anything at all!

                 - clicktrackprofit


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

We meet again :)
Having the community leaders being passionate and patient is vital to the tribe's success, so I'm glad that's the case.

That's almost crucial! Thanks for another comment...

Wow! You can't go wrong with TrafficWave on #CTP ! I will have to watch this video today and see what's up, but TW has been around for as long as I can remember and offers other tools that are beneficial to working online. Great addition to the the @ClickTrackProfit platform! Keep Rockin'

Yeah man...I remember them back in the early 2000's as the go to for marketing online. Solid program, solid ownership!

The internet marketing landscape changed a lot since back in the days... but having the right tools continues to be vital.... lots more trash around too though.

This tribe is growing by the day, and I am very fired up about it's future, keep it up and stay awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

For how long have you been a member?

Hi @spiritualmax, in Steem or CTP?

So I have been a member in Steem since January of 2018, but I did not start using it until January of 2019, less than 10 posts total in 2018, but a lot more in 2019.

As to CTP, I can't really remeber when I first joined, but I do very much believe it's more than 5 years ago.

Yeah, was asking about CTP....

That's a looong time, are you a high roller in JVZoo already? :P

Cheers

Thanks @spiritualmax, I am not using JvZoo, and I have no plans to do so, their strategy for collecting payments from customers completely puts me off.

I used it back in my SPAM mail times... easy $500 sales back in the days.

It's pretty addicting man...We're loving it all :)

@clicktrackprofit, I've received the Airdrop and this was exciting aspect for me. And great to know about this Journey team. Have a wonderful time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Airdrop? Maybe that's why I got some tokens while I still didn't know of the community....

Oh, the steemleo drop? Yeah, that was it no doubt

Congratulations for the airdrop. And in my opinion CTP is effective Community and backed by years of experience.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome to hear that man! Thanks for the support and welcome to the CTP family!

Welcome and thank you so much for your welcoming words. 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67708.83
ETH 3801.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48