You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Took About A Year, But I'm All In On Brave!

in #ctp5 years ago (edited)

Well all I can say is after earlier today and you chatting about the Brave browser in the most recent live CTP and you supplying me with the CTP link to Brave I took the plunge. Like yourself it is something I have kept looking at but didn't partake. Now I have I have been pleasantly surprised and not disappointed it is a good browser that has nice configuration options and is another way to further embrace the new crypto way of the world. So I will use it exclusively on one of my 4 puters for the time being and see what it's full potential is. And yes I added my personal website, Youtube channel and one Twitter acct https://twitter.com/RobP_Cruisin I will play with it some more to see if more Twitter accts can be added but I will complete the verifying a few other social sites first and have more of a play. So far very happy with the recommendation you made to start embracing it.

Sort:  

Awesome to hear man....And sent a tip your way too :)

Good to see you diving in more to this stuff man, knew you'd get hooked once you did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64