You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The need for Target Marketing in this digital age.

in #ctp5 years ago

Dear @ejemai

Great read. It's a bit to old to upvote, so till next time.

In current days there is indeed to much content out there to catch our attention. We're all bombarded with informations from left and right. And surely to get our attention, it's important that we would find content related to our interests.

So obviously targeting is crucial, and yet quite ignored by most marketing companies. Right now most such a businesses care about numbers, instead of level of engagement.

ps.
Do you use telegram by any chance?

I would like to take some of your time and share with you some vision/idea behind "project hope" that I've been working on with few other guys from Steemit.

I think that you would like what we're doing and you could also benefit from being part of our small community. Your content fits very well to our interests.

Would it be okey if I will send you an email explaining our goals and vision?

If your answer yes, then would you mind letting me know whats your current email address? Or reaching out to me? [email protected]?

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi Piotr, I am on telegram as @ejemai and feel free to reach me when you can.

Stay Awesome!

thx @ejemai. found you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90