You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you do ????

in #ctp4 years ago

wtg to go on the Marlians staked you are way ahead of me. Dblog I have only around 400 stake so far. Coins I have staked are over 25,000 ctp , 205 ctpm , 1,000,000 epic tokens, and 502 SteemPower Investments tokens and over 215,000 sports tokens and I am sure I have missed a few
Not sure if I have enough Dblog tokens to get the air drop or not

Sort:  

The dblog token airdrop will be for those who have over 7500 coins AND for those who ask for the airdrop. Seems like if you just ask, you will receive.

I am an SPI member too :) Working my way to 500.

I have some sports and some CTP too but not too many. I staked all the airdrops that I got so I have a bunch of random tokens. Sometimes when I am writing I look for specific tags to use.

I am working on getting to the top 100 of every tribe that I use. It is easy with most tribes, although steemleo seems like a far off dream.

I do occasionally sell some of my tokens but for the most part I just stack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25