My 7th #2020Vision Challenge: Pressups in the Park

in #ctp4 years ago

Today's #2020Vision challenge takes place in a park nearby the Hatsukaichi tax office, in the outskirts of Hiroshima, while I wait for my turn to complete my tax returns for last year.

The exercise contraption was designed to do sitting push ups, but never mind.

Hatsukaichi is a town that is about half way between Hiroshima and the island of Miyajima. It's just three tram stops down the line from where I live.

2020VisionDay7.png

Waiting For My Turn to Return My Taxes: Park Pressups

Now I'm (Almost) FREE For 8 Weeks!

Getting my tax returns done is the fifth and last of five jobs that constrain my free time during the spring vacation. Now that it's crossed off the list I hope I can focus more intensively on developing my online business over the next eight weeks until the new college term begins in April...

Time to write a new To Do List for the rest of the spring vacation...

Feb2020jobsdone.jpg

Thanks to @pixiepost for creating the #2020vision following the example of #actifit !!

All the best,

David Hurley

#InspiredFocus

https://elitedownlinebuilder.com ... I've now installed Fire-Pay on the upgrade pages ... watch out for the big announcement in the next couple of days...

P. S. Check out my new blog @ https://davidhurley.net

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67