You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focused On The Build!

in #ctp5 years ago

I love your attitude. I still believe in Steemit and he has shown me all this time supporting me and my family, through his platform and of course the help of hope project and @crypto.piotr, who is an enterprising person like you and who also believes in the value of the Steemit platform.

In this platform I have not only found a way to support myself and my family but also I found very good people, who have helped me in many aspects besides the economic. Friendships that break down borders

I don't know what CPT is yet, but it looks interesting.

Keep spreading Steemit love...

Sort:  

awesome hear that. i think there are fantastic opportunities here and will continue to be. as long as we remember the biggest asset on steem and that’s the people.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The people! You are right, my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62