You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Click-Track-Profit Help with an Offline Business? Yes!

in #ctp4 years ago

I couldn't agree more!! I know many people here think that CTP only pertains to affiliate marketing, but that is the beauty of this community! The values and lessons they teach are easily applied to any business. Besides affiliate marketing I am the founder and owner of an animal rescue. I started applying the business techniques taught at Click Track Profit and my list has grown and my adoption application have increased by 6% since November!

Sort:  

That is wonderful! I go to church with a lady who founded "Susie's Hope" rescue and got animal abuse laws changed in North Carolina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66364.33
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68