Paying it Forward

in #ctp5 years ago (edited)

surprisepointcomputer.png
Congratulations! thanks to @jongolson you have been enrolled in Steem Basic Income.

Imagine my surprise when I checked my steemit wallet and saw that message. Helping others to achieve without asking anything in return. Definitely something for me to strive for. Thanks Jon. As soon as I accumulate enough steem, I'll pass it on.

Sort:  

SBI is really great @justclickindiva, it's a gift that keeps on giving, and you can just stack as many units as you want, stay awesome.


This is Awesome Content, and it has been manually curated with an upvote of 60% from @thisisawesome and it will be included in our Awesome Daily report in category Awesome CTP Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

I will certainly try to. I'm beginning to see how SBI works. Thanks for the info. I'll put it to good use.

That's great @justclickindiva, keep stacking them.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will keep stacking. Thanks for keeping an eye on me and letting me know if I'm going in the right direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95