You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traffic Exchange Owners.......Your Attention Please

in #ctp5 years ago

This comes from the traffic exchange that inspired me to write on this topic. The link has been removed along with he owner's name. This is twice in the same week receiving a message wanting me to go sign up somewhere instead of surf.

Hi Kirk,

could you do me a favor?

I'm trying out this “Really Simple System” thing… Can you sign up through my link and let me know what you think?

Link for program to visit was here.

Thanks! (It's totally FREE and if you make a free account I'll make a little $$$)

Owner name removed

P.S. You can do the same thing...make a little money just by showing it to at least 5 other people.

I visited this traffic exchange to see how many surfers he had for the week(Sat. Oct. 10th.).....a whopping 15 members had surfed during the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84