This Is Your Mission as a Marketer If You Choose to Accept It!

in #ctp4 years ago

But Don't Worry Nothing Here Will Self-Destruct! :-)
Hello and Good Afternoon (It is still Tuesday Afternoon here in Wisconsin USA!

Marketer's Mission.png

The Marketer's Mission was the discussion on last night's Click Track Profit live training! You can catch the replay here on Facebook on the Click Track Profit community page: https://www.facebook.com/ClickTrackProfit/videos/210875833658748/

This will pull people toward you instead of pushing them away! I know for myself that if someone connects with me on social media or anywhere else and just starts prospecting me right out of the gate it will turn me off immediately. I had that happen today on LinkedIn. Someone requested to connect with me and then instantly wanted to get me on the phone to sign up as an affiliate to promote his business. That isn't the first nor was it the only time. When are people going to learn that those tactics won't work in most cases? You have to treat people like people and not just numbers on your list. Build the relationship and show up every day not every six months with a new opportunity that you're just wild about and want to share with the world. Yes, it takes time but people will say yes on their timetable, not yours.

Have a great rest of your day or night! See you tomorrow!

Sort:  

I know for myself that if someone connects with me on social media or anywhere else and just starts prospecting me right out of the gate it will turn me off immediately.

I saw this millions of times and I'm react in the same way as you... Everyone wants everything HERE and NOW!



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This post is AWESOME!

It will therefore get a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome (will be done today), for the Awesome Daily Highlights in category CTPtalk, we give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 4 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in today's Awesome Daily Curation report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem and the CTPtalk tribe by rewarding it".


Source

Thank You, Erik! I just won't buy from someone with whom I have no relationship. Period!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87