You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CTP Token is Having a Big Time!

in #ctp5 years ago

Thank you for your information regarding ClickTrackProfit now being a tribe on SteemPeak. While these concepts are still quite new to me, your post has provided valuable, additional information.

Apparently, to access these tribes, one must go through SteemConnect, which may have to wait for another day, but at least I now know how to access this. For the most part, I am learning most of these new things inside the CTP portal, but was initially introduced to STEEM via SteemSavvy.

It is nice to know that the #CTP token has risen by over 200% and it is content such as yours that contribute to this increase.

Sort:  

Unforunatelly, you are right about SteemConnect. It is still a nightmare for newcomers, but believe it or not, it is better than it was. I hope that it will be more easier in the future. SteemSavvy is the great website for educating new Steemians and that is the main reason why I have it in my signature!
Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65