My Journey Continues with the CTP/CTPtalk/STEEM platforms - Report #3

in #ctp4 years ago

Canva - null(1).jpg

Here is my progress/update on these platforms for today

CTP

I continue to log into CTP everyday and do my recurring tasks to try and complete it daily and to get xp points to advance my xp levels.

I joined a couple of mailing lists in the save a unicorn section and I managed to get a free spin on the prize wheel and won 100 XP. Nice feature Jon has implemented. Works for the list builder and the reader of the list. If anyone else has not joined the mailing lists, I would recommend you guys try it out. There is also a jackpot prize of some cash if you manage to have some good luck on your side. https://clicktrackprofit.com/reefe

CTPtalk

I am still continuing on my 7 days of posting journey to get the badge for it. I think I have 2 more days left to get it. Will be nice to have stuck to a goal and achieved success in the task.

STEEM

I am slowly continuing with my posts at CTPtalk and hopefully my posts make it to some STEEM members who like my posts and give me some Upvotes so that I can power up my steem power. I need more of this power as I continue to make more posts and have become more active on the platforms.

Holy bread gaming

This game is so addicting. Good part is I play this game while doing other tasks and having more than one window open.

i am about to transfer from my holy bread account to my steem-engine account 18,000 Bread crumbs Tokens. I will now have a total of around 60,000 of these tokens in my steem-engine account.

My stats in the game are as follows:
Current Rank: 436 / 1975 - means I am 436th of 1975 players
Rewards: 190.87 / 15min - means I get around 191 Bread crumb tokens every 15 minutes, this changes depending on your player rank and other factors https://www.holybread.io?ref=reefe

That is all for today's report.

Thanks again to all the people who follow and read my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81