You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the best tool for affiliate marketers?

in #ctp5 years ago

Hello @achim03

Glad to have read this thought-provoking post

A good solution is to make them join your list. You can simply use a standard signature where you promote a free e-book, a free online course and you put a link to your lead capture page. So with every article, you grow your chances to bring people to your list.

I really like what you have said here. I admit I didn't give that much thought, and now that you have mentioned it, I regret not having thought of it earlier. I always reasoned that if I write for my readers here on Steem, it will help me get better upvotes​, but I didn't look at it in the long run.

Thanks for the eye-opener buddy. Cheers.

Sort:  

Hi @reverseacid,
Thanks a lot for your comment. I think that many authors on steem forget that their articles is also visible to people outside the steem ecosystem. I believe that offering these people a way to follow you through a newsletter can greatly increase your readership.

Best regards,
Achim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.80
ETH 3122.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77