You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24hour badge collecting & planning it

in #ctp5 years ago

Nice post sig

Re the 24 hour badge scenario,
Works well for some, just means surfing a bit later each day to be able to claim them.

Organising is great but when my first days surfing starts at 10pm due to other commitments, there is going to be a time where I just have to miss a day :)
Shock Horror, The Sky is Falling :)

I would like CTP to have some explanation about this on their site though as I have already responded to a few tickets with members thinking it my set up :)

Sort:  

thx a lot for your feedback. And yes it aint allways easy to organise everything 100% I know all about it, its time, its stuff that has to be done outside the net, grandkids..lol..and well allways something. But Organising as good as possible, that I believe in. Success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91