You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the best tool for affiliate marketers?

in #ctp5 years ago

Great article and one that will have a great impact on marketers.
I hadn't set up a signature with a link as I wasn't to sure on the protocol and to be quite honest don't really want to see steem go down the avenue of spammy posts just to promote

Sort:  

I believe that you are right in trying to avoid the avenue of spammy posts. If however you manage to offer something with added value to your readers, I think it's a good idea to promote it in the signature.

Let me give an example:
I have created an e-mail course on how to earn BTC for free. On my steem posts I put somewhere at the end of my posts the following link:
Learn how to earn 100'000 satoshis per week

The link redirects to the landing page of my free course which contains a video. From there the users can then sign-up to the course using a landing page of mailchimp. When they enroll for the course, they also sign up to my list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68