Tracking

in #ctptalk5 years ago

Well it's Been a Month of Tracking Link and seeing Just how many Hits I could Get with just 1 Splash Page I didn't do anything Special just placed My Tracker Link from Hits Connect in 84 Different Sites to see what would happen. I used Some Credits from each site and waited to see what happens.

I got 9887 Total Hits
Daily Unique Hits 4930

With 59 Conversions.

Now out of all 84 Sites I had a verity of Different amounts of Hits. There was 1 Site I got over 1000 Hits and there are many that I only got 1 to 10 Hits. This was the first step in getting my Adverting for this link going. Now as this month I will focus on getting more Credits to each of the 84 sites and I am planing to at more then 16 more sits to make it over 100 this month.

I will also do a Split Test with another Splash page to see what will convert Better. I will be Keeping Notes on what works and what don't work.

Also it is a Matter of how long your surf to build your Credited at different sites and Assign your Credits to the links you are promoting.

Looking to Double or Triple these Numbers This Month and every Month here on Out. If you have any Questions to Need Help Setting you Trackers up please Feel Free to ask.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this! Keep on testing!! Success

Thanks Sig, Keep Testing until it works the way you want it to.

Great work tracking your traffic and results @greensempire, now you know a lot more about what is good traffic and what is not, keep on tracking and adjusting according to the results you get, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

It has therefore got a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome, for the Awesome Daily Upvotes in category CTPtalk, I give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 3 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in todays Awesome Daily report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Thanks for the Comment thisisawesome the more you do the more you learn what works and what don't.

Thanks @greensempire, you are exactly right there, and keep on creating awesome content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87