Cub Finance Major Updates on BSC

in #cubfinance3 years ago


I am going to spend some time looking for new projects on BSC but I really love Cub and so I had to share the Updates with you. I also want to make sure if you got into this because of me that you are aware of some changes that are going on. I forgot to ask you to Sub and Like the video. If you do thanks a lot. I am working on keeping my videos under 15 minutes but there was a lot to cover today and it went a bit over. I hope to get better at this over the next few weeks. I have to say there is a lot going on in the crypto world and it has been hard to keep up. Let me know what projects you are looking and I might do a video about them if I like them.

Timestamps if you want to jump around
00:23 UI Changes
02:52 Updates to Farms and DENs(aka pools)
09:43 Zero Fee Day and Audit Coming Soon
10:40 Cub Kingdoms Update
13:13 Looking at the Chart
13:50 Talking About what I hope to see next
16:25 Recap of the project the Leo Team have completed

Cub Finance
Cub Finance Updates Post
Cub Token Tracker
Cub Finance Bridge Post

Other Links that support me
Join BinanceUS
Join Torum Get 75 Tokens
Join Publish0x Earn Crypto For Tipping Post You Enjoy
Get Free BNB on Betfury


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55