A "Walk Around" of the Water Works Building via DTube

in #cultural6 years ago (edited)


This building is way too busy with carvings and ceramics. See it from all sides. I uploaded the cruise around the block, taking another look at it as I rode. The Water Works offices are located here and the building is actually a museum too. There is a clearer shot of the info in the video if you pause it near then end. Or just search AYSA edificio Buenos Aires.

I said I was out biking, but my bike only has one wheel. Yes, I made a post about it and appear on camera riding my unicycle here.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

sponge bob.jpg
courtesy @josevillanueva

Another picture of the building.

20180214_152923.jpg

I said I was out biking, but my bike only has one wheel. Yes, I made a post about it and appear on camera riding my unicycle here.

$0.20 earn for that one. I wonder what I would get for it today.

(see my goose egg post from yesterday if you are not getting much on steemit yet.)

Here is the last one I took at the museum.
20180214_152422.jpg

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

Nice video and nice pic taken of a building
Keep posting . Enjoy

Nice video and nice capture of museum .
Keep posting

Awesome photography
Thanks for sharing your information about te building
Keep it up
I wish you all the best stay hppy

fabilious photography and yeah dtube is on its way building its positin its my first time i am in your blog and you got a new follower!

Great pictures thanks for sharing. I wish I had clear skies like that here in Alaska. It's a blizzard right now!

Magnificent photos and very good information, thank you for your dedication

you have ridiculous riding skills :'D

Simply incredible my dear @ sponge-bob, Buenos Aires is an incredible city and I hope to meet you soon, Thanks for the good content always in Steemit, you are always grateful, many greetings

Impressive photos the truth very good shots and great post you won my vote and my dear friend reestem !! Blessings

good post, its very amazing all the photos and thanks for sharing this information with us, here you have my full support, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58