You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cutting support for people who has abused our trust!

in #culture-change6 years ago

To show some integrity on your part, would you mind reviewing the bids that were purchased using your bot this morning. I think it didn't get get registered correctly and when it did, the vote was very small, resulting in significant loss. I understand that you don't guarantee the minimum, but this morning was an issue related to the steem blockchain being down. I would appreciate you looking into it. Please let me know if I can provide any additional information. I apologize for tagging it to this post as I didn't see a contact that I reach out to anywhere else

Sort:  

Our support will be happy to help you on Discord: https://discord.gg/TP6HYAx were you can speak with @inertia or @fyrstikken / @fyrst-witness about your problem. Remember we had a frozen blockchain last night, a force major. Contact us on Discord and your case will be looked into for sure.

a force major? is that latin biz talk for "act of god" ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81