You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Culture - Writers in Exile

in #culture6 years ago

I admired Victor Hugo the most. Especially for the struggles he went through. He inspired in ways I cannot tell. I have read and reread his books so many times. I was happy to read more about him here. This was a great article.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, @abhinavmendhe. Victor Hugo is one of the best writers of all time and semerece all the recognitions. It is from him that famous quote: "Change your opinion but keep your principles. Change your leaves, but keep your roots! On the way we will surely suffer changes, but our essence will always remain. Have a nice day

Our essence will always remain the same. Thank you for writing about one of my favourite writers. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87