You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Happiest Place in America - also healthiest, most livable, and bike friendly? Minnesotan Culture Pt. 1/5

in #culture6 years ago

As a fellow Minnesotan, I can attest to all of this! I didn't know we got ranked so highly on such important categories, though. That's awesome!

As miserable as the coldest weeks of winter get, I would never trade living here for perpetual summer in a place like LA or even the Caribbean.

Sort:  

Haha thank you for your comment! I'm so glad to discover a little Minnesotan enclave here on Steemit. It's definitely an underrated state when you look at how it ranks in so many of these yearly poles. But honestly, having lived in other states, I would never move anywhere else again! Screen Shot 2018-02-15 at 7.01.28 PM.png

Hah, nice graphic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66