I Have So Many QuestionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #culture5 years ago

I Have So Many Questions

Dennis Miller told a joke many years ago about the kind of people that read The National Inquirer, "For inquiring minds who want to know. Yeah, they have MENSA written all over them." But even he conceded that while in line at the store you may look over at it and perhaps be intrigued enough for an impulse buy. The same thing happened to me recently when I saw this : https://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-6422927/Kim-Kardashian-recruits-daughter-North-make-promote-beauty-brand.html

I can't remember where I saw it, but for some reason I wanted to open the link and read the story. I wish I hadn't done that because I am just riddled with questions now. Following are a few that came to mind.

The first sentence goes like this, "Kim Kardashian put her daughter North and niece Dream to work on Friday in a bid to promote her cosmetics range." At first I thought I was having a stroke, but these are her kids' actual names aren't they? What kind of names are these? Who does that? What were they thinking?

Then it says that North breaks into a spontaneous tantrum. There is no mention of the source of the tantrum and why she is having it. What happened? Is this kid that unstable where she is applying make up to her mommy, and without warning begins throwing a temper tantrum for no apparent reason? What the shit is that?!
kk.jpg

Then we get a pic showing North's work on Kim's face.
kkk.jpg
You know, looking at it now, I may have answered my own question.

Then we get another one of these sentences, "Dream, who is the two-year-old daughter of Rob Kardashian and his ex Blac Chyna, came in for some finishing touches with highlighter." Why is the 'k' missing in 'Blac,' and why is China spelled with a 'y?' I know......anything to be different. But then I began wondering how many kids do Kim and Kanye have, and how many are from people other than the two of them?

My last question is who follows these clowns? They have a TV show, right? Who watches this crap? Why does anyone care what these people do? They are super rich, spoiled brat, egocentric, narcissistic imbeciles! Someone please tell me, what is the appeal?!?!
kim-kardashian-family_610_0.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69