Stereotypes about Slovenians #7 we all have problems with our neighbours.

in #culture6 years ago

received_2025253174166152.png

We all have problems with our neighbours and in the rare cases when a person doesn't have an argument with their neighbours, they're guaranteed to know someone who does.

<<


fry.png


Relations between neighbours are a sort of phenomenon if you will. You see, it's obligatory to have a relationship with your neighbour, doesn't matter if it's good or bad.

You can guess what kind of relations are dominant when I tell you that there are around 700.000 law suits between neighbours in Slovenia per year.. There are 2 million people living here. Ah.

You can't go a day here without seeing or hearing something about an argument between two people in the newspaper, tv, radio and it's usually because of 1 cubic centimeter of land or one guy shot the others dog (fucked up, I know), but not unusual.

There used to be a saying that people stuck to in order to evade problems; I think over everything I say, but I don't say everything I think. Unfortunately it has been forgotten and we are now champions of friendly neighbourhood law suits and problems.


When in doubt, eat some sauerkraut and never fear, sarma is here. Life.
Follow @hrovat66 for more slavic goodness. #slovenia #balkan #teamslovenia

received_2025253174166152.png

Ziga.

Sort:  

Be happy you're not my neighbour, blyat! I'd sue you if you were!
Sue for what, you ask? HA!
Because the air is fresher over at your side, maybe.
It's not like I need a real reason.

Is it because I'm cyka? Pizdec! We would kipl eachother hahaha
Edit; I'll kipl you! Hahah

Is because you urod!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

this post resteemed by group of @mrbean1
Thank you for using my service!!@hrovat66

click here to read more  about me
 

hrovat i provide resteem and upvote service at very low rate no one can give you this offer at this rate Just sand 0.030 farhannaqvi7 i will give you upvote and also resteem your post to my 2100 Plus followers .This offer only for 3 days after that i will incease my rate bacause in past i already give this service at 0.100 You are lucky i reach to you ( If you want to learn how to earn 1 to 3 SBD in one day so contact me on skype id : farhannaqvig ) Before closing this offer must avail its very low rate .( Steemit is not easy way of earning Its depand upon how much views you get )

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using our service!!@hrovat66

Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Thanks for your precious Up-vote me...i have also up-voted you..and following you.

I hope that this practice will continue in future..with you help and appreciation.

Anytime :) keep it up and it surely will :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73