Ibrahim al-Fiqi

in #culture6 years ago

Ibrahim Mohamed El Sayed El Feki was born in Victoria District, Alexandria

In his lectures, al-Faqi says that he traveled to Canada with his wife and has nothing and worked in the fewest jobs in a hotel, despite his success in the hotel before traveling to Canada, and then in a very short time to become the manager of the largest hotels in Canada. He received many international degrees and a Ph.D. in human development. Ibrahim al-Faqi says in his personal position that he has written two new scientists, namely: the science of human power and the science of neuro-adaptive dynamics.

Sort:  

he is a good man and a good thinker

He is my idol in self-development and positive. He is great to me.

Ibrahim al - Faki of the scientists evacuated in psychology We have benefited a lot of books and Vidiotah Essie that God makes him in the balance of his merits a valuable topic thanks brother.

I love Ibrahim el fekky so much he helped me in many issues in my life god bless his soul

I love him so much he help many people in our problem thank you for post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59