You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falcons: Technology vs Nature

in #culture5 years ago (edited)

Howdy zirochka! Oh man, this is such a fine post! Great job in researching this fascinating topic and finding these videos, it is truly remarkable, well done! Thanks for the mention also. Oh, and the photos are gorgeous as well!

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! It was you who encouraged me :) And research was really exciting and very interesting. I learned a lot of new things

Howdy again zirochka! Yes Ma'am but you did the research and put a great post together. That makes me wonder if the drone makers will be able to design drones that can detect those predator birds and take evasive action?

That's a very good question. I think it is technically possible for a drone, it is rather the matter of cost. Besides, I think UAV is the answer :)

Howdy again zirochka! what is UAV or a UAV? I should probably know!

I am sure you know about UAV They can be very clever!

howdy tonight zirochka! Oh I see! lol. yes of course and yes they are very clever and can be very dangerous indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84