My Culture, My Heritage.

in #culture5 years ago

Hello viewers.

I guess I've gone for too long and you missed my contents 😂.

Well am back now and am ready to enlighten you a little about my culture.

Am from okrika @henryglowz is my steemit mentor.

In okrika we do a lot of things and guess what? They are fun to do with, from the fishing to the mining of coal and other amazing things.

Traditional we are fishermen, we love the waters so much that we are in the middle of it(surrounded by water) some says we worship water spirit others Says we worship God well for me i serve God and also worship at his feet.

Thing we have in my community includes

  1. Perewinkles: its a tiny sea animal that has shell.

  2. Lobster

  3. Oilsters

  4. Fishes of different kind

  5. Crude

Let me end here for the start buton my next post i promise to complete it.

If you have any questions kindly use the comment box below.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 2.58% upvote from us for your 559 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @kabira! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55