You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Return Of The Mail-Order Home. With Free Shipping!

in #culture5 years ago (edited)

Oh wow! This is so cool that you can actually buy kit homes and build it out yourself. I am sure that I saw the getaway cabin 292 sq ft and the one directly after it at 1000 sq ft they both came out in a youtube video showcasing tiny homes! They look really good.

Sort:  

Howdy khimgoh! It's an interesting phenomenon for sure. Hey, I wonder if they are selling these in Malaysia? It might be a good fit in some neighborhoods, these would make good first time purchaser homes!
Thanks so much for reading and commenting!

Hey @janton not that I know of but I would so get the 1000 sq ft one. It is so beautiful with all the glass!

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree, I love that design! You have good taste in houses! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74