You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UROS and The Floating Island

in #culture6 years ago (edited)

wow....This is one of the places where life is so simplified, the perfect island. Thanks for giving us its history, and cultural life in this original a manner. It is my first time to hear about this Islands, and i have just quickly googled it up, and yes! it is said to be a must visit place if one is ever in Peru.

By the way do you live there?

Otherwise I am going to feature this post in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #34. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.


Congratulations, and best wishes.

Sort:  

@mirrors Thank you for your kind words and showing interest in this post. Yes this is a hidden place I am sure most people don't know about it in the world. No Sir I don't live there.

Oh, that is okay, but you have visited? Otherwise thanks for 'revealing' it to us!

I have, just so you know, already featured it, and hope it leads traffic to your blog, and gets you some rewards.

Here is a link to the post in which you are featured

https://steemit.com/mirrors/@mirrors/xposed-curator-s-rebound-34

At any rate, keep up with such quality and insightful works.

Personly I have not visited but my cousin visited there and he gave me all the information.
Thank you for featuring my post and I will try to do my best for quality work.

You are welcome. Glad you are prepared to keep bring us quality content. Please don't hesitate to contact me for any 'help' if you are ever in need. Just ping me on the comments of any of my posts, and i will gladly respond.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47