You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Cinema: The most influential movies of all times

in #culture5 years ago

I'm glad to know I've seen a lot of these movies! Many of them are my favorites, but there are others, perhaps because of the genre, that I don't like the most. I'm surprised that Matrix isn't among the first. Their contribution, in terms of editing and special effects, to cinema is indisputable! In my opinion, we can talk about a before and after of Matrix in cinema. In terms of stories, I like the films Life imprisonment, Forrest Gump, Life is beautiful, The others and Memento, especially because of the way the stories are told. It must be very difficult to choose the most influential films in cinema because any selection is arbitrary, especially because I think they are many, innumerable and very good. Or is it because I love cinema? Greetings, @ladyrebecca.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68