You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥The FALLAS of Valencia: a spectacle that NOBODY can miss out on!💥🎵

in #culture6 years ago

A very thorough and detailed post about such an awesome event! I lived in Valencia for a year last year, and I've been so nostalgic lately hearing my friends back there talking about mascleta, ninots and all the parties.
Thank you so much for sharing your photos with us and bringing back beautiful memories.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I made sure to fo my research because I was a bit fuzzy on the steps of the traditions (even though I skipped like 35 mini steps on this post haha). I'm glad I brought you loving memories. This was 4 years ago and right now I'm really wishing I was there myself, to be honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66