You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey You Can't Treat Criminals Like Criminals!

in #culture5 years ago

Mornin’ Cowboy! I wonder if anything would have been said if it had been a white person they walked down the street?

I agree 100 % that these bleeding hearts want to coddle criminals and society is paying the spruce.

Sort:  

Howdy redheadpei! Well in much of the country now the criminals have more rights than the victims. Makes me wonder what it will look like in another ten or twenty years.

I would LOVE to know the answer to your question! Would anything have been said if the man was white? ...not by the black activists, which I don't blame them. I think it still would have gotten criticism but just from whites and not as much since it couldn't be portrayed as racist. which I don't think it was since it was standard policy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81