Old House in the past time

image
When I went to my friend's house yesterday. I saw a house that made me remember when I was a kid.
ketika saya pergi ke rumah teman saya kemarin. Saya melihat sebuah rumah yang membuat saya teringat ketika saya masih kecil.
image
Most Acehnese built their homes like that in the past time. But, now houses like it are rarely seen.
Kebanyakan orang Aceh membangun rumah mereka seperti itu di masa lampau. Tetapi, skerang rumah seperti itu sudah jarang dilihat.
image
I am glad now,because i can see that house again.
Saya senang sekarang, karena saya bisa melihat rumah itu lagi.
image
Thanks for watching, i hope you like it.
Terimakasih untuk melihatnya, saya harap anda menyukainya.

@good-karma
eSteem app

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aulnyaksyabandi.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @aulnyaksyabandi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94