You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Cult Watch] What is a Cult?

in #cultwatch6 years ago

Looking forward to this series, I think the list is a nice logical guide which is one thing most cult followers lack, understandable that they would never have seen the list.

It would be cool to have a could-be-a-religion to you-will-probably-die cult little cult-o-meter at the end :)

I stole could be a religion from this amazing video :)

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm looking forward to writing it too! I've been wanting to do this since I signed up to Steemit, cults have long been a topic of special interest for me.

When it comes to our beliefs, logic often gets thrown out of the window sadly.

What a good idea! I'll see if I can fit that in, I like the idea of a cult spectrum, seems fitting.

Thanks for the video btw, I saw that floating around on YouTube a while back and never got round to watching it, so I will now! Thanks for commenting, and I hope your enjoy the series. Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82