You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concert Night in California - House Of Blues @ Downtown Disney

in #curate5 years ago

Dang, that’s a pretty ruthless crowd!! I guarantee the best of the best have had a night like the one Rittz had. Looking at the way he took the harsh criticism, he should be back on his game in no time!! Excessive use of some aubstances can cause you to do things you wouldn’t normally do, I can attest to that. LOL

I felt really bad for him as I was reading this. He let his inner party animal get the best of him on this round. Hey, you will have that every now and again!!

Sort:  

My best response is to quote you.

Excessive use of substances can cause you to do things wouldn’t normally do, I can attest to that.

“Guilty!”

Thanks a lot for stopping by @jlsplatts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73