You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concert Night in California - House Of Blues @ Downtown Disney

in #curate5 years ago

This was so good babe! I listened to all three songs all the way through and read this post with such interest. I was captivated. Way to paint a picture for all of us. Next we see him, he’ll be on a stage in front of people who hype him up and appreciate him. That always makes for a better show. That Yelawolf and Rittz video you found is dope too! Young and happy looks good on Yelawolf.

I heartu and am proud of all the work you put into this piece. It’s a great shout out to Rittz!

Sort:  

He did look happy huh? He’s smiling and dancing enjoying himself, more pleasure not so much business like today.

Thank you so much! AlI I really need is make you proud, everything else is bonus.

I’m thinking get this one over to Gene at speak easy and actually put it in Rittz hands. Is that too much, should I pull that card? Don’t ‘wife sugar coat’ it. What do you think of that, yay? Nay?

iheartu all the time @puravidaville.

Just see what happens organically! Really cool that you did a write up on him. Congratulations on getting curie’s attention. You deserve it more than it happens :)

I sure am glad you think so. Muah!

I wasn’t the only one 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75