You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concert Night in California - House Of Blues @ Downtown Disney

in #curate5 years ago

Thank you for sharing this story, I have never heard about Rittz before and thank you for explaining that is a good biography post and you have done it in such interesting way so it is easy to recognize that you are his fan for a long time. I find in general it is not a good attitude to behave yourself like the crowd of King47 fans, may be they do not lie the music of Rittz but they should respect him as a person and give him time to perform. I really appreciate for this video you attached, I must say I was impressed with the voice of Rittz, it is crystal clear and high, the Rap part is absolutely perfectly done. From music and performance point of view he deserves to be heard and he is really good.As yourself I really hope that some of those people can see and read this post so that they know that as every human being we all deserve to be respected and heard first before judging.

Sort:  

@stef1, this was such a nice response, thank you! You added pleasure my day.

I’m glad you liked it! I’m a big fan of his and I want to help curate him. The fact that you listened and appreciate his talent as an artist tells me it’s working. “Yes!” I didn’t expect that night to go down the way it did, here’s to hoping the rest of his shows aren’t so negative. 🥂

You said it so well: “we all deserve to be respected and heard first before judging.” <- perfect.

Thanks for stopping by @stef1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74