You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concert Night in California - House Of Blues @ Downtown Disney

in #curate5 years ago

Posted sooner than I expected. I 'm resisting the temptation to dive into this post right now.
I know that this is going to be a great one, but I need to step away for a while, in order to recharge, and be able to appreciate every morsel.
I would like to keep this one tucked in my back pocket until the morning.
Nothing like a great read, with a couple of laughs first thing in the manana, with the accent mark placed over the second n. Good God, you guys have me using Spanish, what's next a #fff post making Paella? 😊😊😊

looks pretty good

lol

Sort:  

No problem, I completely understand, the fact you dropped me a line to tell me you noticed me is awesome, thank you! “Take your time...” (you’ll know what I mean by that later) I hope you enjoy it in the morning, it’s got some distance, I’m not gonna sugar coat it, Pura Vida spent about 35 minutes on it.

As far as Spanish.. why not, right?? Pura Vida is a good start (I’m sure you already searched it), and that dish, sweed, that’s awesome! I’m happy you’re excited about #fff, it’s a great group of people and we’re getting attention now... like I needed to tell you that. First time to the plate and going... going...

Gone!

Thanks for stopping by @thebigsweed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73