You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concert Night in California - House Of Blues @ Downtown Disney

in #curate5 years ago

That is pretty Intense,😳. Just for the record i would never throw my beer lmao. Man just crazy. Yeah that took guts no matter how you slice it.

“It’s obvious I got the name from a cracker because I’m white, please next subject.” lmao

What a great read and respect to Rittz

Sort:  

Awesome, I’m really glad you liked it. The other day you mentioned Twista and I was already in the process of working on this one. I wanted to make sure you got a chance to see it.

Thanks for stopping by @weirdheadaches.

Yes😁, thanks for the reminder. Didnt realize he was a Georgia boy. Definitely spitting some talent and i really appreciate when artists can stick to genuineness wo getting caught up in pooh. Great post again dude.

Pura Vida wanted me to run this track but it just didn’t fit in my article. But that don’t mean she and I ain’t running for the volume knob when this one comes on.

Turn it up, @weirdheadaches.

Head Turner -Rittz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75