You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gods of the Steem Ecosystem are the CURATORS!

in #curating5 years ago

I really liked your post and see a lot of parallels on our steem journey. I'm also trying to discover and curate but it's not easy to find good content. There is however a lot of not so good content out there 😉. I think curators will contribute a lot to make people produce more quality.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If you're not curating strictly for one community, such as gaming community, believe me, there are a lot of good content out there but it takes a lot of time to find them. I think this new steem will make it easier to find so everyone can be happy :)

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91