You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gods of the Steem Ecosystem are the CURATORS!

in #curating5 years ago (edited)

I think if there is a KPI for #newsteem, then it got to be the level of manual curation. For now, I am experiencing more manual curation than before. I hope it is not just my own imagination. I am waiting for a while more to check the data

Anyway, I just sent a request for @smartsteem to curate this post. I think this post deserves it :)

Sort:  

Just the fact that some bid bots turned into curation projects and more new curation projects like @curangel are born, says that the curation can turn things around for better.

I am a curator by heart and I already like #newsteem because people seem to be motivated and that's when great things can happen.

Thanks a lot for your support, it is much appreciated. Peace yo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90