You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEY NOOBS! DON'T BE SPAM! YOUR REPUTATION DEPENDS ON IT!

in #curating6 years ago

Although I quiet new, experienced some nothing saying comments on my posts also. For me they are peeps who just want votes for steem etc. When I reply , and i frankly do quiet often, it contributes to the initial post. Or at least i am trying. It is a to good of a platform to be poluted by spam.. thanks for thisbpost

Sort:  

I agree. This is too good of a platform to be polluted by spam. Couldn't have said it better myself!

Have you ever been to Hawaii @littlescribe? They love SPAM there... you can even order it at McDonald's with your Big Mac if you like- no, I am not kidding! I lived there for 4 years, never developed a taste for it though.

Blech! Too salty, and cat-food-ey. But I guess I could see it being palatable after awhile.....?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83