You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Curation Trail' vs "Promoted post" an ethical dilemma...

in #curation-trail5 years ago (edited)

@pwny
Yeah but the normal resteembot don't force you to resteem anything...
They just resteem for some SBD or STEEM...
Oh yeah, when you follow them, right, that can get a bit intense in the feed, right right...
But my feed is pretty intense anyway so, but yeah i miss my friends posts and I don't use Gina...
You got a point...

/FF

Sort:  

Also I spent around 30sbd messing around with those bots. Meanwhile I get around $1 everyday with the curation trail. I was getting $2 when steem price was higher.

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, hey @pwny if I don't reply or upvote, it's just cause of RC's and I need to recharge them and such...

/FF

That's ok I'm glad you chose to chat with me!😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23