You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Tip to Improve Your Curation Trail

in #curation6 years ago

This is why I'be never been a fan of trails. Financially, the small guys don't win and it's why so many have resorted to using the bot tracker to frontrun the Bots.

I also prefer to vote before people start using these bots 😜

Sort:  

I understand you. and this is why I have so many votes for -0- now. I do not know how anyone thinks this is a good idea. I have a few places I can vote where I know the payout will go up dramatically. So satisfying :)

I have a few places I can vote where I know the payout will go up dramatically. So satisfying :)

Me too. As long as the content is something you agree with, welcome to the game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84