MAP Curated Resteems and Upvotes - 30 May 2018 - 1 SBI Free - Join MAP to be included in the future.

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Fresh resteems and upvotes from the Minnows Accelerator Project (MAP) of articles within the last couple of days.

I tend to concentrate on those that need some extra loving attention - and upvotes. Many more MAP members are doing very well indeed without my extra nudge!

Also, please check out the new MAP Rewarder fund - rewarding delegators and mapsters with passive income and free upvotes!

You may request to join MAP by reading this.


Announcement 1

This may sound complicated, but it isn't! There is one SBI (Steem Basic Income) share that will be given out for free. To be eligible, you must:

  • upvote this post, then
  • upvote one or more of the posts listed below, then
  • write a sparkling comment

Benefits to you:

  • I shall upvote this post within 24 hours, giving you all the chance to earn some higher curation rewards for your upvote; time it right and you can earn back more than your upvote!

  • I shall, on day 7, pick one article below randomly and check who has upvoted after my @accelerator vote, and then randomly select one person who shall receive the 1 SBI, absolutely free!

I said it wasn't complicated!


Announcement 2

Announcement 1 may change for each new MAP post! The good news is that there will continue to be 1 SBI given out.

So make sure you read each post from @accelerator.


Today's selection:

Science For The Little Guys: How Do Leaves Breathe?


Walking in L.A. - Volume I

California Is The Place To Be This Weekend! Here's Why! 🎉Changing the World!

Choosing Homelessness - Day 16 Freewrite Selfie Contest

my dsound / Metal+Ambient? Electro / Heavy Load

WHERE IS EVERYBODY?! ART CONTEST NEEDS ARTISTS!

Upgrading Democracy


And some notable resteems from MAP members:

Brain Controlled Movie About... Brain Controlled Hivemind - Do You Really Want This Future?

Music and TV Way Back Challenge: Day 1

C² Curation Community - Introduction

That's all for now! Well... almost.


Announcement 3

Updated post on How does the Minnows Accelerator Project (MAP) actually work?


- - - - - -
Please Comment, Resteem and Upvote. Thanks!

@rycharde manages the AAKOM project and the MAP forum.

Also check out the new MAP Rewarder for passive income!

Sort:  

The winner of the 1 SBI share is... @belemo!
I will create a post soon with more details.

😁😁😁😁 thanx

@aakom and @vachemorte have given us so good material to be checked out, totally different and out of this reality.

Great posts selection what you've made @accelerator.

Many thanks!
Hope to include some of yours soon :-)

This is my brilliant comment.

One case I forgot to include in the rules: authors of the above posts can also participate to win the 1 SBI share, but please upvote a post other than your own! :-)

Let me go check out the posts now

I appreciate your inclusion amidst the wonderful articles. I love your diverse selection. My favorite is Walking in L.A. & the Brain Controlled Movie

Thanks :-) maybe I should look for more neuro-weirdness!

Remember, existing Mapsters can all invite new members - just ask them to go through the usual request but to include their "referrer" to speed up on-boarding.

Were we supposed to make a brilliant comment here or on the posts? I commented there and I think that I am all out of brilliance :(

haha! I think that was one of those "who's paying attention" lines!
I think we're seeing an uptick in activity, albeit with a juicy carrot.
Thanks for your general support - I do notice. :-)

😊 Thank you

You got a 3.97% upvote from @upme thanks to @accelerator! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69