You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's the First curation Night of the year. I go vex if Una miss Am

in #curation6 years ago

thanks for sharing knowledge!i thinks that a good information shared by you and i like the whole way of managing the information
I've only recently joined Steemit, but am very excited about the future of the site. There are enough active users to make things interesting, but there is clearly a lot of room for growth from this point.

Sort:  

Hmmmmmm. #hardtalk. I love your mindset towards steem platform. Hope see you tonight if you are a Nigerian @addys

i'm new here, I hope a minion like me get to be supported to rise..... Just saying... Are you guys going to have the stuff in Lagos or Ibadan cus thats where I swim lol

This place is going to bubble tonight and we are going to have a lot of people smiling 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32